Home > anak, kehidupan > So many first times..

So many first times..

Everyone has many first times in his/her life. First day of school, first love, first job, many other first times.

Now, I experience so many first times in these last days. First touch of my baby boy, first time to carry him, first time to change the diaper, first time to calm him from crying (while I still don’t know what things bother him), first time to see him smile, so many others..

Those are trully interesting (and sometimes, emotional) moments for me. I believe that there are many other first times to follow. I am happily welcoming them.

Categories: anak, kehidupan Tags: ,
  1. 11/02/2010 at 19:24

    To Albert,

    A Nice Blog. Keep Blogging and have a nice day.

  2. 11/02/2010 at 19:55

    Thanks DokšŸ™‚
    I have read about ‘pasien aneh’, interesting story. Keep writing..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

